play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
NORTHAMPTON ROAD, BLISWORTH, NORTHAMPTON, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE, NN7 3DW
Telephone:
07938 598081 | 01604 879720

Customer reviews of Approved Automotive

At Approved Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Approved Automotive

Approved Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Don't delay go there today!

    By Lorraine C on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I wanted a mini-cooper and always ended up disappointed when I went to view them as they were rarely as they were described . I then came across Approved Automotive who had a mini cooper convertible, I went to view it and decided straight away this car was for me as it was exactly as desribed on the web site. Pristine condition, full service history and 12 months MOT!! The owner Mark was not pushy at all and made me feel at ease which I hadn't experienced at other places (being a female). Cannot recommend this company highly enough if you need an excellent car buyng experience. Lol


  • 5

    A great repeat experience

    By Stephen U on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealer put a lot of effort in finding the car that I wanted at a great price. Car is in lovely condition with very low mileage. I have bought a number of cars from this dealer and have never been disappointed


  • 5

    Honest Dealer

    By DAVID H on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    If you are searching for a particular car on AutoTrader, you will probably have to travel quite some distance to view the vehicle. This creates the dilemma of wondering if the advert wording matches the reality. Full service history, immaculate, are words that have a different meaning to purchasers and some dealers! The owner of Approved Automotive was very accurate in the wording of his advert. Speaking to him on the phone, he was very candid about minor issues such as the remote not working and a damaged key fob. I did not want to travel 150 miles each way to be disappointed. The Lexus I purchased from him was exactly as he described.. I was picked-up at Northampton railway station and conveyed to his premises to inspect the vehicle. I would not hesitate to recommend this small dealership. Professional, straightforward and honest, sums up Approved Automotive. FIVE STARS!


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Brian A on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best experience buying a car ever. Good choice on site and I know I bought a great car. Very happy with the experience and highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Top Class service from beginning to end.

    By Richard P on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I made my decision to purchase largely based on fantastic review history and now I can contribute mine. I cannot recommend highly enough. Answered all queries quickly, very accommodating with appointments and a very fair part/ex figure. Great after sales attention to detail and obviously a fantastic well cared for vehicle. High quality dealership.


  • 5

    Reliable, professional, recommended

    By Helen H on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a refreshing experience. As a single woman it can be daunting buying a second-hand car, but Mark was professional, reliable and friendly. I felt no presssure to buy and he was informative and helpful. I'm very pleased with the car and have no hestiation in recommending Approved Automotive.


  • 5

    AUDI

    By Mark H on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very laid back and friendly service,would definitely recommend and use again


  • 5

    BRILLIANT SERVICE

    By Laura T on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We went to view the Mini Cooper on Friday morning and it was a superb example in both paint work and handling. The car was exactly as Approved Automotive had described it in their advert. They ensured it had a full year's MOT before we collected it Tuesday morning. Approved Automotive also arranged the road tax while we were in their offices collecting the car. Brilliant, friendly service with two genuine salesmen - very rare in this day and age - couldn't fault their service and would highly recommend them


  • 5

    BMW X3. Love the car.

    By Vincent W on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to see 1 car, but decided it was not for us,whilst looking around we saw the BMW X3 and the colour made it worth a closer look. We went back to the office where Mark & Greg got the car out and we went for a test drive. We did not get any hassle and was offered a fair price for my part exchange.


  • 5

    Would recommend.

    By Nigel C on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Myself and my wife recently bought a car from Approved Automotive. We found this to be a straight forward, no hassle experience. Greg was very helpful and we have ended up with a great purchase. We would certainly use them again.


‹ Prev Next ›